Centreon EPP - Automated Plugins for Fast, Deep & Broad Monitoring

Centreon EPP

Turnkey plugins for immediate broad & deep monitoring

Integration ready monitoring of hybrid infrastructures.

Centreon EPP, produced and maintained by Centreon, addresses hundreds of IT domains essential to many businesses and verticals that increasingly manage changing IT infrastructure landscapes. Each plugin pack is based on Centreon’s plugin framework designed to:

1) Automate checks of an IT asset without having to waste time writing scripts and templates

2) Automatically discover IT asset in dynamic multi-cloud and on-premise hybrid environments

3) Deliver metrics that count, not just pings and alerts

With Centreon EPP, integrating Centreon monitoring for wide and deep status checks become fast and painless, covering major OS, infrastructure equipment, servers, applications, virtual machines, cloud, security devices, software protocols and services.

KEY FEATURES OF CENTREON EPP

1

Monitor anything and everything

Over 300 domains addressed : Applications (Apache, Microsoft II2, Nginx, Tomcat…), databases (Informix, MSSQL, MysQL, Oracle, PosgreSQL…), cloud (AWS, Azure, Kubernetes…), virtual machine (VMware, Hyper-V, Nutanix…), network (Aruba, Cisco, Bluecoat…), OS (AIX, Linux, Windows…), storage (Dell, EMC, Netapp…). View our catalog of plugin packs

2

Install and instantly deploy

Centreon turnkey plugin pack library incorporates preconfigured templates, agents and connectors to easily automate monitoring for immediate on-premise, multi-cloud and distributed infrastructure coverage.

3

Automatically adapt to dynamic environment

Host Auto-Discovery and Service Auto-Discovery features automatically adapt monitoring to your multi-cloud technologies (Azure, AWS, Google Cloud, Kubernetes, …) or legacy infrastructure (network, wi-fi, SD-wan, VMware, …).

4

Get specific on performance indicators

Extract good metrics thanks to high quality coding and testing from our Centreon Experts.

5

Integrate new IT assets seamlessly

Easily integrate new and existing assets for monitoring with our regular enhancements and addons to the catalog. Not finding what you are looking for? Talk to us.

6

Easily manage

Effortlessly manage your installed plugin packs via our Plugin Packs Manager an easy to use web interface.

Ready to start?

Indicateurs et métriques de supervision - CENTREON EPP

Centreon EPP

Plugins clés en main pour une supervision pointue en très peu de temps

Supervision informatique des infrastructures hybrides.

Centreon EPP, développé et maintenu par Centreon, adresse des centaines de domaines informatiques essentiels pour de nombreuses entreprises et secteurs d’activité qui font face à des environnements informatiques en constante évolution. Chaque Plugin Pack enrichit le framework des plugins Centreon de façon à :

1) Automatiser les contrôles des équipements IT sans perdre de temps à créer les scripts et templates

2) Détecter automatiquement les équipements à superviser dans les environnements dynamiques multi-cloud, hybrides ou traditionnels

3) Fournir des métriques importantes, pas uniquement des pings et des alertes

Avec Centreon EPP, la supervision des OS, équipements d’infrastructures, serveurs, applications, machines virtuelles, cloud, protocoles et services logiciels devient rapide et sans effort – même pour ceux qui débutent.

PRINCIPALES CARACTERISTIQUES DE CENTREON EPP

1

Supervisez toutes vos ressources IT

Plus de 300 domaines couverts : Applications (Apache, Microsoft II2, Nginx, Tomcat…), bases de données (Informix, MSSQL, MysQL, Oracle, PosgreSQL…), cloud (AWS, Azure, Kubernetes…), machines virtuelles (VMware, Hyper-V, Nutanix…), réseaux (Aruba, Cisco, Bluecoat…), OS (AIX, Linux, Windows…), stockage (Dell, EMC, Netapp…). Découvrez le catalogue des Plugin Packs

2

Installez et déployez rapidement

Bibliothèque de Plugin Packs clés en main intégrant des modèles, agents et connecteurs préconfigurés, pour un déploiement automatisé et immédiat de la supervision sur site, multi-cloud et une couverture des infrastructures distribuées.

3

Adaptation automatique pour les environnements dynamiques

Les fonctionnalités Host Auto-Discovery et Service Auto-Discovery adaptent automatiquement votre supervision aux infrastructures multi-clouds (Azure, AWS, Google Cloud, Kubernetes, …) ou traditionnelles (réseau, wi-fi, SD-WAN, VMware, …).

4

Bénéficiez d’indicateurs de performance avancés

Grâce à un développement de haut niveau par les experts Centreon, vous avez accès à des indicateurs de performance avancés et des métriques pertinentes.

5

Déployez de nouveaux périmètres de supervision

Déploiement facilité grâce à un catalogue évolutif régulièrement enrichi de nouveaux plugins. Vous ne trouvez pas ce dont vous avez besoin ? Parlons-en.

6

Gérez simplement

Gestion des Plugin Packs installés à travers l’interface Web conviviale du Plugin Packs Manager.

Prêt à commencer ?