Webinar for Partners: Announcing Centreon 19.10

3 Key Steps for an Effective Business-Aware IT Monitoring

A Special Invitation

Exclusive Sneak Preview
for our Partners

Everything you Need to Know About the New Centreon 19.10 Software Release

Centreon is releasing its latest software update on October 16th. Be the first to learn what’s new by attending this webinar on Tuesday October 8, at 14:30 CEST / 8:30 EDT.

This 50-min webinar will deep dive in the three key steps all organizations must follow to effectively monitor the business-critical IT Services running on their Hybrid Infrastructure, and how new features and enhancements make Centreon 19.10 the platform of choice for your clients. We’ll also describe our new LEAD IT and LEAD BUSINESS full eLearning training programs.

Agenda:
– The 3 key steps for an effective Business-Aware IT Monitoring
– Centreon 19.10 new features and enhancements supporting each step
– Demo: a typical use case putting it all together
– New eLearning training programs
– Q&A session

Join Us for an
Exclusive Look into Centreon 19.10

Announcing Centreon 19.10

Tuesday, October 8 – 15:30 CEST / 9:30 EDT

Duration: 50 min

Register Now

Follow Us