MSP Market Dynamics & Growth Opportunities, featuring Gartner

Live Event

 

MSP Market Dynamics & Growth Opportunities, featuring Gartner

Infrastructure Managed Service Providers that offer the management of enterprise IT environments must adapt to the new realities of their customers, from accelerating Cloud migrations to the rise of the Everywhere Enterprise of a postcovid era. In this Live Event hosted by Centreon, we ask David Ackerman, VP Analyst at Gartner, to discuss the growth opportunities created by this new MSP Market Dynamics.

The panel will also include Bobby Blake and Pierrick Martel, from Centreon.

Date: Thursday 12 November, 2020
Time: 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am EST 
Duration: 60min (including Q&A)

Speakers

David Ackerman, VP Analyst at Gartner

Bobby Blake, Channel Chief, Americas at Centreon

Pierrick Martel, Product Marketing Manager at Centreon
 

Agenda

Market Trends: MSP Growth Opportunities – David Ackerman
What are the MSP Growth Opportunities? Which investment should MSP plan to grasp these opportunities? Is the pandemic impacting MSP opportunities in one way or the other?

Use Cases – Bobby Blake
3 Use Cases from our Global MSP Customers

Company Update: Centreon MSP Edition – Pierrick Martel
Centreon’s understanding of MSP IT Monitoring platform requirements – Introducing the new Centreon MSP Edition

Fill out this form to register
Live Event: MSP Market Dynamics & Growth Opportunities

 

Follow us