Live Event: IT Operations Management: 2021 and beyond

Live Event

IT Operations Management: 2021 and beyond

The end of the year is always a good time to prepare the coming year by trying to understand: what comes next? This year is special though since on top of the regular market dynamics for the IT Market, IT Operations Market and IT Monitoring Market we need to take into account all the changes the Covid-19 crisis will bring to the table. In particular, we’re expecting some form of economic downturn that will put pressure on the CIO budget and need to understand the impact on IT Monitoring.

In this Live Event hosted by Centreon, we ask Josh Chessman, Senior Director Analyst at Gartner, to discuss the market dynamics in 2021 and beyond as regards IT Operations. The panel will also include Eryk Markiewicz and Pierrick Martel, from Centreon.

Date: Thursday 3 December, 2020
Time: 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am EST
Duration: 60min (including Q&A)

Speakers

Josh Chessman, Senior Director Analyst at Gartner

Eryk Markiewicz, Chief Marketing Officer at Centreon

Pierrick Martel, Product Marketing Manager at Centreon

Agenda

Market Trends: IT Operations Management, Post-Covid – Josh Chessman
What are the market dynamics in 2021 and beyond as regards IT Infrastructure, IT Operations and IT Monitoring? How is Covid-19 changing this? Should we prepare for increased pressure on the IT Budget? 

4 Key Findings from the 2020 State of Monitoring Survey – Eryk Markiewicz
600 IT professionals have been surveyed about IT monitoring in a post covid-19 world and their perspectives by 2023, and we’ll share what they have to say.

Cloud-to-Edge Monitoring Use-Cases – Pierrick Martel
Banking, Logistics, Unified Communications: 3 real-world IT Monitoring implementations from enterprises that extend from the Cloud all the way to the Edge.

Fill out this form to register
Live Event – IT Operations Management: 2021 and beyonds

 

Follow us