Monitor your Synology NAS instantly!

Monitor your Synology NAS instantly!

With more than 150 domains, the Centreon Plugin Packs cover a wide variety of components that are widely used in ISD: network, applications, storage, databases, servers, hardware, etc Since Centreon 3.4 (latest open source version), 6 Plugin Packs are available free...
Create your own custom view with Centreon

Create your own custom view with Centreon

Since several versions, Centreon allows to create your own custom views. Many widgets are available and can be configured with several settings to display needed information. This article explains how to create your first custom view based on widgets available from...
New release of Centreon Poller Display 1.6

New release of Centreon Poller Display 1.6

Centreon-Poller-Display is an open source and free module, available now in 1.6.0 version, designed to provide a light version of Centreon Web locally on your pollers. This interface allows users to view the monitored resources of the poller from the poller itself....

Supervisez vos NAS Synology instantanément !

Supervisez vos NAS Synology instantanément !

Avec plus 150 domaines, les Plugin Packs Centreon couvrent une large variété de composants très répandus dans les DSI : réseaux, applications, stockage, base de données, serveurs, matériels, etc. Depuis Centreon 3.4 (dernière version de notre socle open source), 6...
Personnaliser son tableau de bord avec Centreon

Personnaliser son tableau de bord avec Centreon

Depuis maintenant plusieurs versions, Centreon vous propose de créer vos tableaux de bord personnalisés. Pour cela, un ensemble de widgets paramétrables sont à votre disposition. Cet article vous propose de créer votre première vue personnalisée à partir des widgets...
Nouvelle version de Centreon Poller Display 1.6

Nouvelle version de Centreon Poller Display 1.6

Centreon-Poller-Display est un module open source et libre, aujourd’hui disponible en version 1.6.0, qui a pour but d’offrir l’interface Centreon sur vos différents pollers de supervision. Cette interface permet aux utilisateurs d’avoir une vue sur les ressources d’un...